Caipirinha

Well, it’s my last blog of the evening, all this typing is making me very thirsty… Talking of thirsty, I returned from yesterday’s tour and Mia and I decided a well deserved beer was in order. Before long, one turned into two, two into three and then i decided it was time to try my first ever Caipirinha; well when in Brazil. All I’m saying, is before I knew it, I had met quite a few lovely folks, downed a few more caipirinha’s and it was 5am, hence the late start today 🙂

Here’s some of my new pals from yesterday.

20130108-192053.jpg
Mia, Natasha and Deech.

20130108-192139.jpg

20130108-192159.jpg
Adam and Deech, all the way from sunny Manchester.

Happy days and nights!

4 thoughts on “Caipirinha

  1. Hey Hun you look like your having a fantastic time already and the adventure is only beginning… You even look like your freckles are coming out … Been keeping track of you on your blog and its keeping me entertained during the midnight and early morning feeds… Loads of love doll and look for to the next instalment….. Xxx nuff luv….. Xx

Leave a comment